Management Enquiries

 Charlotte Abroms  and Jess Carroll

charlotte@hearheargroup.com  // jess@weareinmocean.com

 Booking Enquiries

AU/NZ

James Browning - james@nicheproductions.com.au

UK/EU

Russell Warby  - RWarby@wmeentertainment.com

    RWarby_Asst@wmeentertainment.com

Publicity

Vanessa Basilli - vanessa@littleoldmepublicity.com

Publishing

 Grant Gillies - grant@gaga.com.au